Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 25
2:00 PM
GPS Nasa
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Aug 27
2:00 PM
Columbia College (SC)
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Aug 27
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Richard Bland College
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
at NRFA
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Bluefield College
Bluefield, WV
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Cedar Bluff, VA
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at USC Lancaster
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Francis Marion University (SC)
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
Montgomery Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Sep 04
2:00 PM
Southwest Virginia
at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Oxford College of Emory University
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Columbia College
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Harcum College
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Bluefield
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Sep 07
5:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Oxford College of Emory University
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at USC Union
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Wed Sep 11
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Sep 12
TBA
USC Salkehatchie
at Brewton-Parker College
Sat Sep 14
12:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Sep 14
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Johnson & Wales University (NC)
Sun Sep 15
12:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Lancaster
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
CCBC Essex
at Richard Bland College
Petersburg, Va.
Wed Sep 18
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Southwest Virginia
Thu Sep 19
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
Jones College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Paul D. Camp Community College
at USC Lancaster
Playing as Club team this Season will not count in conference
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Louisburg College
(2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Warren Wilson College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Daytona State College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
Southwest Virginia
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Thu Sep 26
2:00 PM
Warren Wilson College
at USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Regents University
Virginia Beach, VA
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Richard Bland College
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Hagerstown Community College
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
Southwest Virginia
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear Academy
Tue Oct 01
TBA
Southwest Virginia
vs. Potomac State College of WVU
@ Location TBD
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Gordon State College
Wed Oct 02
12:30 PM
USC Lancaster
at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park --Sophomore Day--
Wed Oct 02
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Allen University
Columbia, SC
Wed Oct 02
5:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Oct 03
5:00 PM
USC Union
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
USC Union
at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Oct 08
2:00 PM
Regent University
at Richard Bland College
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at USC Lancaster
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 12
4:30 PM
Southwest Virginia
at USC Salkehatchie
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 13
Final
1 USC Lancaster
2 at St. Andrews College
Thu Aug 15
Final
4 USC Lancaster
3 at Johnson & Wales
Sat Aug 17
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Montreat College
Sat Aug 17
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Aug 24
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
12 at Richard Bland College
Sat Aug 24
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Georgia Military College
Sat Aug 24
Final
14 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, VA - Sports River Sports Complex
View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Cape Fear Community College 1-0 1-0
Richard Bland College 1-0 1-0
Spartanburg Methodist 0-0 1-0
USC Lancaster 0-0 1-2
Louisburg College 0-0 0-0
USC Salkehatchie 0-0 0-0
USC Union 0-0 0-0
Wake Technical Community College 0-0 0-0
Patrick Henry Community College 0-1 0-1
Southwest Virginia 0-1 0-1

Photos