Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Myrtle Beach Panthers
Doug Shaw Stadium, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Jirah Prep
vs. Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Nassau Community College
vs. Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Richmond Community College
Richmond, VA
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Monroe College
vs. Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
vs. ASA College (Miami)
@ Savannah, GA (Memorial Stadium)
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Apprentice School
Virginia Beach, VA
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
vs. Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
vs. College of DuPage
@ Morehead, Ky. Morehead State University, KY
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 23
Cancelled
Louisburg College
at Averett College
View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Louisburg College 0-0 0-0

Photos