Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Wed Oct 16
TBA
Paul D Camp Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Sumter
Sumter, SC
Thu Oct 17
2:00 PM
Southwest Virginia
at USC Union
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Richlands, VA
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College
at Frederick Community College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Union
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
USC Sumter
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 20
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Gardner-Web University
Mon Oct 21
4:00 PM
USC Union
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Oct 23
2:30 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Southwest Virginia
Wed Oct 23
2:45 PM
USC Lancaster
at USC Union
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
at USC Salkehatchie
Thu Oct 24
4:00 PM
Washington Adventist University
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Sophomore Night
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
TBA
at Richard Bland College
Region X Play In Game
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
vs. TBA
@ Lancaster, SC - Region 10 Tournament - Nov 2-3
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
5 at Georgia Military College
Sat Sep 07
Final
6 Richard Bland College
2 vs. Harcum College
@ Harcum
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 USC Lancaster
4 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 08
Cancelled
Broward College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sun Sep 08
Cancelled
USC Lancaster
at Coker College
Non-Regional Match
Tue Sep 10
Final
3 USC Salkehatchie
1 at USC Union
Tue Sep 10
Final
4 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Andrew College
Wed Sep 11
Final
11 Louisburg College
0 at Southwest Virginia
Richlands, VA
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Wake Technical Community College
1 at USC Sumter
Wed Sep 11
Final - OT
4 Richard Bland College
3 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Sep 12
Postponed
1 USC Lancaster
1 at Gardner-Webb University
Fri Sep 13
Final
0 USC Union
6 at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 Cape Fear Community College
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Richard Bland College
2 at Harford Community College
Sat Sep 14
Final
6 USC Lancaster
0 at Southwest Virginia
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 USC Union
5 at USC Sumter
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Mon Sep 16
Final
1 Potomac State College of WVU
8 at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 USC Lancaster
1 at USC Sumter
MATCH WAS FORFEITED
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
2 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
Wed Sep 18
Final
13 Spartanburg Methodist
1 at Southwest Virginia
Clear Bluff, VA
Thu Sep 19
Final
3 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Richard Bland College
1 at USC Sumter
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Southwest Virginia
15 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 21
Final
4 Georgia Military College
0 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Richard Bland College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 USC Union
11 at Patrick Henry Community College
Mon Sep 23
Final
4 Wake Technical Community College
1 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 24
Final
8 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at USC Union
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 USC Sumter
2 at Oxford College of Emory University
Ovarian Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Sep 25
Final
5 Spartanburg Methodist
4 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
Wed Sep 25
Final
0 Louisburg College
0 at NCFC 19/20 DA
Raleigh, NC
Thu Sep 26
Final
0 Paul D. Camp
0 at Louisburg College
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Wake Technical Community College
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Sep 28
Final
2 Spartanburg Methodist
8 at Richard Bland College
Petersburg, VA
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 USC Lancaster
3 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 USC Sumter
3 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 01
Final
4 Northern Virginia Community College
8 at Richard Bland College
Wed Oct 02
Final
4 Louisburg College
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, VA
Thu Oct 03
Final
0 USC Union
3 at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Spartanburg Methodist
3 at Eastern Florida State College
Titan Soccer Complex, Melbourne FL
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Spartanburg Methodist
4 vs. Montgomery College (MD)
@ Melbourne, FL Melbourne, FL
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Cape Fear Community College
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, VA
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Louisburg College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Oxford College of Emory University
0 at USC Union
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Northwest Mississippi Community College
2 vs. Wake Technical Community College
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Oct 06
Final
2 Oxford College of Emory University
3 at USC Sumter
Sun Oct 06
Final
3 USC Union
1 at Southwest Virginia
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
3 at Georgia Military College
Tue Oct 08
Final
0 Regent University
8 at Richard Bland College
Tue Oct 08
Final - OT
3 USC Salkehatchie
4 at USC Lancaster
2nd Conference Match (Not Counted for Conference)
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Louisburg College
1 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Union
Union, SC
Fri Oct 11
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
4 at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Southwest Virginia
14 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 USC Lancaster
5 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
2 Spartanburg Methodist
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Richard Bland College
2 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 15
Final
1 USC Lancaster
7 at Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Park
View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Louisburg College 7-0 8-0
Richard Bland College 8-2 12-2
Patrick Henry Community College 7-2 11-3
Spartanburg Methodist 5-2 5-5
Wake Technical Community College 6-3 7-5
Cape Fear Community College 4-4 5-4
USC Sumter 4-5 6-6
USC Salkehatchie 3-5 4-6
USC Lancaster 2-7 3-7
USC Union 1-7 1-12
Southwest Virginia 0-10 0-10

Photos