Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 16
6:00 PM
Furman United
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Aug 18
3:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Montreat College
Mon Aug 20
3:00 PM
Shaw University
at Wake Technical Community College
Wed Aug 22
2:00 PM
Converse College
at Wake Technical Community College
Wed Aug 22
6:00 PM
Cesa - Spartanburg
at Spartanburg Methodist
Thu Aug 23
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Aug 24
4:30 PM
Georgia Military College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Aug 25
11:00 AM
Cape Fear Community College
vs. Sussex County Community College
@ Monroe CC - Rochester, NY
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Lancaster
Sun Aug 26
11:00 AM
Cape Fear Community College
at Monroe Community College
Rochester, NY
Sun Aug 26
3:00 PM
Catawaba Reserve
at Spartanburg Methodist
Mon Aug 27
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Aug 28
2:00 PM
USC Union
at USC Lancaster
Wed Aug 29
2:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
at Wake Technical Community College
Thu Aug 30
4:00 PM
USC Union
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Sep 01
TBA
CCBC Catonsville
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 01
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
USC Union
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Sep 05
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Wake Technical Community College
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Fri Sep 07
12:30 PM
USC Lancaster
at Wake Technical Community College
Sat Sep 08
10:45 AM
Oxford College of Emory vs. Howard CC
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Port City Classic
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Port City Classic
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Sep 09
10:15 AM
Oxford College of Emory University
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Port City Classic (Cape Fear Academy)
Sun Sep 09
12:45 PM
Howard Community College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Port City Classic (Cape Fear Academy)
Sun Sep 09
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Mon Sep 10
TBA
Polk State College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Mon Sep 10
2:00 PM
USC Union
at Wake Technical Community College
Wed Sep 12
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at USC Union
Union, SC
Fri Sep 14
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
at USC Lancaster
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Mon Sep 17
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Converse College
Tue Sep 18
5:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at USC Union
Wed Sep 19
4:00 PM
USC Union
at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sun Sep 23
10:30 AM
North Carolina A&T
at Wake Technical Community College
Womble Park, Holly Springs, NC
Mon Sep 24
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at USC Lancaster
Wed Sep 26
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Union
Wed Sep 26
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Lancaster
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 28
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Louisburg College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Sep 29
12:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Union
Union, SC
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Wake Technical Community College
at Holly Springs High School
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Oct 02
12:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Wake Technical Community College
Wed Oct 03
2:00 PM
USC Union
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Oct 04
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Union
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at USC Union
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.

Standings

School Conf Overall
Cape Fear Community College 0-0 0-0
Louisburg College 0-0 0-0
Patrick Henry Community College 0-0 0-0
Spartanburg Methodist 0-0 0-0
USC Lancaster 0-0 0-0
USC Salkehatchie 0-0 0-0
USC Union 0-0 0-0
Wake Technical Community College 0-0 0-0

Photos