Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
4 at Laurel University
High Point, NC
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
11 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Alumni/Parent/Fan Appreciation
Wed Sep 14
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
1 at Johnson & Wales
Wed Sep 14
Final
4 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, Va
Wed Sep 14
Final
0 Louisburg College
2 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Fri Sep 16
Final
4 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
11 at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 USC Lancaster
1 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 17
Final - 2OT
1 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Warren Wilson College
Sun Sep 18
Final - 2OT
5 Oxford College of Emory University
6 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Sep 20
Final
3 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Tue Sep 20
Final
12 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 Louisburg College
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Frederick Community College
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Louisburg College
2 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 24
Cancelled
Oxford College of Emory University
at USC Lancaster
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
4 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sun Sep 25
Final
2 Patrick Henry Community College
1 at Howard Community College
Mon Sep 26
Final
0 Warren Wilson College
2 at USC Lancaster
Wed Sep 28
Final
5 Cape Fear Community College
1 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
6 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Johnson and Wales University
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 01
Final
9 Louisburg College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 USC Lancaster
3 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 02
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
2 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Mon Oct 03
Final
3 Cape Fear Community College
0 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Mon Oct 03
Final
3 Louisburg College
1 at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Oct 05
Final
2 Louisburg College
0 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Wed Oct 05
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
5 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Thu Oct 06
Final
4 Cape Fear Community College
3 at Pfeiffer University JV
Misenheimer, NC
Sat Oct 08
Cancelled
Spartanburg Methodist
at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 11
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
3 at USC Lancaster
Wed Oct 12
Final
6 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
5 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Oct 15
Final
6 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 CCBC Catonsville
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
6 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - at Cape Fear Academy
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 USC Lancaster
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 16
Final
6 Monroe College
3 vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Louisburg,nc Louisburg, NC
Mon Oct 17
Final
7 Monroe College
2 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 18
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
4 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Oct 19
Final
7 USC Lancaster
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 21
Final
7 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
2 Spartanburg Methodist
3 at Bob Jones University
Greenville, SC
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 USC Lancaster
5 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
4 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
1 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
7 at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Oct 26
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
5 vs. Cape Fear Community College
@ WRAL Soccer Park
Sat Oct 29
Final
6 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at Louisburg College
Sun Oct 30
Final
2 Cape Fear Community College
1 vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Raleigh, NC
Sun Nov 06
Final
1 Harford Community College
3 vs. Cape Fear Community College
@ UNCW Soccer Stadium District L Championship Tournament
Mon Nov 14
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
3 vs. Butler Community College - KS
@ Melbourne, FL NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play
Tue Nov 15
Final
2 Cape Fear Community College
6 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Melbourne, FL NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Cape Fear Community College 11-1 17-3
Spartanburg Methodist 7-3 15-7
Louisburg College 8-4 11-6
Patrick Henry Community College 7-4-1 13-6-1
Wake Technical Community College 4-8 4-10
USC Lancaster 0-8-1 3-10-1
USC Salkehatchie 0-9 0-16