Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
at USC Lancaster
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Louisburg College
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 23
6:30 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
at USC Lancaster
Wed Sep 27
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Thu Sep 28
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Thu Sep 28
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
STRATFORD UNIVERISTY
at Louisburg College
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Stratford University
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at USC Lancaster
Sun Oct 01
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Mon Oct 02
3:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 03
5:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Oxford College of Emory University
Wed Oct 04
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at USC Lancaster
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at CCBC Catonsville
at CCBC Dundalk
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Stratford University
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Harford Community College
Sun Oct 08
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Oct 11
5:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at USC Lancaster
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
Averett University
at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Oct 12
2:30 PM
Stratford University
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sun Oct 15
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Mon Oct 16
5:30 PM
Stratford University
at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
at Johnson and Wales University
Thu Oct 19
6:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Statford Community College
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Wed Oct 25
TBA
TBA
at Spartanburg Methodist
Region X Qualifying
Sun Oct 29
TBA
TBA
at Spartanburg Methodist
Region X Conference tournament
Mon Oct 30
TBA
TBA
at Spartanburg Methodist
Region X Conference tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 08
Cancelled
Spartanburg Methodist
at Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Tue Oct 11
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
3 at USC Lancaster
Wed Oct 12
Final
6 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
2 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
5 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Oct 15
Final
6 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 CCBC Catonsville
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
6 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - at Cape Fear Academy
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 USC Lancaster
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 16
Final
6 Monroe College
3 vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Louisburg,nc Louisburg, NC
Mon Oct 17
Final
7 Monroe College
2 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 18
Final
1 Spartanburg Methodist
4 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Oct 19
Final
7 USC Lancaster
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 21
Final
7 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
2 Spartanburg Methodist
3 at Bob Jones University
Greenville, SC
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 USC Lancaster
5 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
4 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
1 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
7 at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 USC Lancaster
6 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Oct 26
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
3 at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
5 vs. Cape Fear Community College
@ WRAL Soccer Park
Sat Oct 29
Final
6 Spartanburg Methodist
2 at Louisburg College
Sun Oct 30
Final
2 Cape Fear Community College
1 vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Raleigh, NC
Sun Nov 06
Final
1 Harford Community College
3 vs. Cape Fear Community College
@ UNCW Soccer Stadium District L Championship Tournament
Mon Nov 14
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
3 vs. Butler Community College - KS
@ Melbourne, FL NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play
Tue Nov 15
Final
2 Cape Fear Community College
6 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Melbourne, FL NJCAA DI Championship - Pool Play
Tue Aug 22
Final
2 Wake Technical Community College
2 at William Peace University
Cary, NC
Tue Aug 22
Final
0 Hollins University
9 at Patrick Henry Community College
Fri Aug 25
Final
13 Daytona State College
0 at USC Lancaster
Fri Aug 25
Final
2 Spartanburg Methodist
5 at Georgia Military College
Sat Aug 26
Final
1 Stratford University
9 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Port City Classic (Cape Fear Academy)
Sun Aug 27
Final
1 Oxford College of Emory University
5 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Port City Classic (Cape Fear Academy)
Sun Aug 27
Final
2 Patrick Henry Community College
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Aug 30
Final
2 Louisburg College
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Wed Aug 30
Final
18 Gordon State College
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
10 at Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, GA
Sat Sep 02
Postponed
USC Salkehatchie
at Louisburg College
Sat Sep 02
Final
4 Cape Fear Community College
2 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 03
Final
5 Cape Fear Community College
0 vs. Converse JV
@ Spartanburg, SC
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 USC Lancaster
9 at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
4 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 USC Lancaster
2 at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Sep 09
Final
8 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Regent University
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
2 at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Sun Sep 10
Final
4 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Stratford Community College
Sun Sep 10
Final
3 Patrick Henry Community College
0 at Louisburg College
Mon Sep 11
Cancelled
Stratford University
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Tue Sep 12
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
7 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
8 at Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC
Thu Sep 14
Final
1 USC Lancaster
2 at Louisburg College
Thu Sep 14
Final
11 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Louisburg College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Sep 17
Final
1 USC Lancaster
5 at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Louisburg College
3 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 20
Final
5 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Sep 21
Final
9 Cape Fear Community College
1 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Thu Oct 19
Cancelled
Florida College
at USC Lancaster
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Cape Fear Community College 4-0 7-0
Spartanburg Methodist 4-1 5-2
Louisburg College 2-2 3-2
Patrick Henry Community College 1-3 5-3
Wake Technical Community College 0-0 0-5
USC Salkehatchie 0-2 0-3
USC Lancaster 0-3 0-6