Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 USC Sumter
6 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Patrick Henry Community College
5 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Sep 23
Final
6 Richard Bland College
0 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, S.C.
Tue Sep 26
Final
1 USC Sumter
4 at USC Lancaster
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Cape Fear Community College
2 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Tue Sep 26
Final - OT
2 Louisburg College
1 at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Thu Sep 28
Final
0 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Fri Sep 29
Final
4 Louisburg College
1 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Sep 30
Final
2 Wake Technical Community College
1 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
2 at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
1 Richard Bland College
0 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sun Oct 01
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
0 vs. NCFC Academy
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 USC Sumter
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Mon Oct 02
Final
8 USC Lancaster
1 at Warren Wilson
Mon Oct 02
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
2 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Oct 04
Final
2 USC Salkehatchie
1 at USC Lancaster
Wed Oct 04
Final
5 Richard Bland College
3 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, N.C.
Fri Oct 06
Final
4 Cape Fear Community College
0 at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Fri Oct 06
Final
1 USC Lancaster
5 at Florida College
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Louisburg College
1 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Wake Technical Community College
0 vs. NCFC Academy
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 USC Lancaster
5 at Florida College
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 USC Sumter
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
9 at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 Oxford College of Emory University
4 at USC Lancaster
Sun Oct 08
Final
1 USC Salkehatchie
0 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
Final
2 Patrick Henry Community College
6 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Tue Oct 10
Final
2 USC Lancaster
1 at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 11
Final
4 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at USC Lancaster
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Cape Fear Community College
4 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Oct 13
Final
4 Richard Bland College
1 at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
Final
2 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Oxford College of Emory University
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Oct 14
Final
4 USC Lancaster
2 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sun Oct 15
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
5 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Mon Oct 16
Final
0 Harcum College
1 at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Mon Oct 16
Final
1 USC Lancaster
5 at USC Sumter
Mon Oct 16
Final
1 Patrick Henry Community College
4 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 17
Final
2 Spartanburg Methodist
1 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
Cancelled
Wake Technical Community College
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Tue Oct 17
Final - 2OT
3 USC Lancaster
3 at Johnson wales
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 USC Lancaster
7 at Wake Technical Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Cape Fear Community College
3 at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Thu Oct 19
Final
0 Patrick Henry Community College
9 at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Thu Oct 19
Cancelled
Florida College
at USC Lancaster
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Louisburg College
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Spartanburg Methodist
0 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 USC Salkehatchie
0 at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sun Oct 22
Final
2 Wake Technical Community College
2 at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 24
Final
2 Patrick Henry Community College
10 at Louisburg College
Region X - Play-In game
Tue Oct 24
Final
1 Wake Technical Community College
3 at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - Region 10 Tournament - Play in Game
Wed Oct 25
Final - OT
2 USC Salkehatchie
3 at Spartanburg Methodist
Region X Play-In Game
Sat Oct 28
Final
0 #4 Cape Fear Community College
2 vs. #1 Richard Bland College
@ Spartanburg HS | Spartanburg, SC | Region 10 DI Men's Soccer Tournament
Sat Oct 28
Final
0 #3 Spartanburg Methodist College
1 vs. #2 Louisburg College
@ Spartanburg HS | Spartanburg, SC | Region 10 Men's Soccer Tournament
Sun Oct 29
Final
5 #2 Louisburg College
2 vs. #1 Richard Bland College
@ Spartanburg HS | Spartanburg, SC | Region 10 DI Men's Championship
Fri Nov 03
Final
0 Georgia Military College
1 at Louisburg College
NJCAA Southeast District Semi-Final
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Richard Bland College
2 vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Louisburg, N.C. NJCAA Southeast District Semifinal
Sat Nov 04
Final
1 Eastern Florida State College
3 at Louisburg College
Southeast District Championship
Mon Nov 13
Final
0 Louisburg College
3 vs. Tyler Junior College
@ Prescott Valley, AZ
Tue Nov 14
Final
0 Louisburg College
1 vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ Prescott Valley, AZ
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Richard Bland College 13-1 17-3
Louisburg College 12-3 16-7
Cape Fear Community College 7-6-1 9-7-1
Spartanburg Methodist 7-6-2 12-6-2
Wake Technical Community College 6-7-1 6-8-1
USC Salkehatchie 6-8 6-11
USC Lancaster 4-13 9-15-1
Patrick Henry Community College 1-13 3-15