Top Stories

Headlines

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 26
Final
28 Louisburg College
30 at Virginia University of Lynchburg
Lynchburg City Stadium, Lynchburg, VA
Sat Sep 01
Final
65 Louisburg College
12 at Southern Sports Academy
Doug Shaw Stadium, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Littlejohn Sports Academy
42 Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
Monroe College
Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 29
Final
26 Louisburg College
35 at Nassau Community College
Nassau City Stadium, Long Island, NY
Sun Oct 07
Final
30 Louisburg College
25 at Jireh Prep
Rocky River High School, Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 20
Final
17 ASA College (Miami)
23 Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC (Louisburg High School)
Sat Oct 27
Final
35 Hocking College
49 Louisburg College
Louisburg High School, Louisburg, NC - Homecoming
Sun Nov 04
Final
20 Louisburg College
27 vs. ASA College
@ Dover, DE Delaware State University, DE
Sun Nov 11
Final
9 College of DuPage
47 vs. Louisburg College
@ Morehead, KY Morehead, KY
View Full Schedule

Standings

School Conf Overall
Louisburg College 0-0 6-3

Photos