Region X Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Lind Hartsell Region X Commissioner/Men's Director (252) 638 - 7278 hartselll@cravencc.edu
Nick Schroeder Women's Director / Region SID / Catawba Valley CC (828) 327-7000 ext. 4041 nschroeder@cvcc.edu
Mark Tucker Assistant Men's Director / Surry CC (336) 386-3217 tuckerm@surry.edu
Jane Brewer Assistant Women's Director / USC Salkehatchie (800) 922 - 5500 ext. 117 JTBrewer@mailbox.sc.edu
Region 10 Sport Chairs
Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Thompson DI Baseball Chair thomp349@mailbox.sc.edu
Robbie Allen DII Baseball Chair allenr@brunswickcc.edu
Mark Tucker DIII Baseball Chair tuckerm@surry.edu
Jane Brewer DI Men's Basketball Chair JTBrewer@mailbox.sc.edu
Mike Neal DII Men's Basketball Chair nealm@faytechcc.edu
Johnathan Hockaday DIII Men's Basketball Chair jhockaday@cccc.edu
Megan Aiello DI Women's Basketball Chair aiellom@smcsc.edu
Mike Holloman DII Women's Basketball Chair mholloman@louisburg.edu
Chad Smith DIII Women's Basketball Chair smithcha@tncc.edu
Mike Holloman DI Cross Country Chair mholloman@louisburg.edu
Brian Henderson DIII Cross Country Chair Bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
Barry Street DI Men's Golf Chair btstreet@waketech.edu
Mike Neal DII Men's Golf Chair nealm@faytechcc.edu
Johnathan Hockaday DIII Men's Golf Chair jhockaday@cccc.edu
Alicia Riggan Women's Golf Chair riggana@sandhills.edu
Chris Libert DI Soccer (M&W) Chair clibert@cfcc.edu
Jane Brewer DI Softball Chair JTBrewer@mailbox.sc.edu
Nick Schroeder DII Softball Chair nschroeder@cvcc.edu
Adrienne Cataldo Tennis (M&W) Chair cataldo@uscsumter.edu
Erik Blackwell Track & Field (M&W) Chair emblackwell@bryantstratton.edu
Megan Aiello DI Volleyball Chair aiellom@smcsc.edu
Shelly Barnes DII Volleyball Chair swbarnes16@lenoircc.edu
Alicia Riggan DIII Volleyball Chair riggana@sandhills.edu